loading

Ireland Tour 2019


Date City Venue Phone Number Time
Wednesday 23 January Armagh Market Place 028 3752 1821 08:00 PM
Thursday 24 January Enniskillen The Ardhowen 028 6632 5440 08:00 PM
Friday 25 January Derry Millennium Forum 028 7126 4455 08:00 PM
Saturday 26 January Bundoran Great Northern Hotel 00353 07198 41204 08:00 PM
Monday 28 January Belfast Grand Opera House 028 9024 1919 07:30 PM
Tuesday 29 January Belfast Grand Opera House 028 9024 1919 07:30 PM
Wednesday 30 January Omagh Strule Arts Centre 028 8224 7831 08:00 PM
Thursday 31 January Limerick Lime Tree Theatre 061 953 400 08:00 PM
Friday 1 February Charleville Charleville Park Hotel 063 337 01 08:00 PM
Saturday 2 February Kilkenny Watergate Theatre 056 7761 674 08:00 PM
Sunday 3 February Drogheda Tommy Leddy Theatre +353 41 987 8560 08:00 PM
Tuesday 5 February Tullamore Tullamore Court Hotel 00353 5793 46666 08:00 PM
Wednesday 6 February Cork Cork Opera House 00353 2142 70022 08:00 PM
Thursday 7 February Loughrea Loughrea Hotel 00353 91880088 08:00 PM
Friday 8 February Newtownmountkennedy Parkview Hotel 00353 1201 5600 08:00 PM
Saturday 9 February Waterford Theatre Royal +353 51 874 402 08:00 PM
Sunday 10 February Dublin National Concert Hall +353 1 417 0000 08:00 PM

England & Wales Tour 2019


Date City Venue Phone Number Time
Wednesday 3 April Preston Charter Theatre 017 7280 4444 TBC
Thursday 4 April Stockport Plaza Theatre 0161 477 7779 TBC
Friday 5 April Hunstanton Princess Theatre 01485 532252 TBC
Saturday 6 April Clacton-on-Sea West Cliff Theatre 01255 433 344 TBC
Sunday 7 April Felixstowe Spa Pavilion 013 9428 4963 TBC
Tuesday 9 April Weston-super-Mare Playhouse Theatre 01934 645 544 TBC
Wednesday 10 April Exeter Corn Exchange 019 3464 5544 TBC
Thursday 11 April Bedford Bedford Corn Exchange 01234 718044 TBC
Saturday 13 April Barnstaple Queens Theatre 012 7131 6063 TBC
Sunday 14 April Newport (IOW) Medina Theatre 01983 823884 TBC
Monday 22 April Torquay Princess Theatre 0844 871 3023 TBC
Tuesday 23 April Weymouth Weymouth Pavilion 013 0578 3225 TBC
Wednesday 24 April Cannock Prince of Wales Theatre 01543 578762 TBC
Thursday 25 April Leamington Spa Royal Spa Centre 019 2633 4418 TBC
Friday 26 April Swansea Brangwyn Hall 017 9263 7300 TBC
Saturday 27 April Worthing Connaught Theatre 01903 206 206 TBC
Sunday 28 April Peterborough The Cresset 01733 265705 TBC
Tuesday 30 April York Grand Opera House 0800 912 6971 TBC
Wednesday 1 May Bridlington Bridlington Spa 012 6267 8258 TBC
Thursday 2 May Telford Oakengates (The Place) 019 5238 2382 TBC
Friday 3 May Warrington Parr Hall 019 2544 2345 TBC
Saturday 4 May Lowestoft Marina Theatre 01502 533 200 TBC
Tuesday 7 May Hereford Courtyard Theatre 014 3234 0555 TBC
Wednesday 8 May Crewe Lyceum Theatre 012 7050 8791 TBC
Thursday 9 May St. Albans The Alban Arena 01727 844488 TBC
Friday 10 May Swindon Wyvern Theatre 01793 524 481 TBC
Saturday 11 May Liverpool Philharmonic 0151 709 3789 TBC