loading

Australia Tour 2018


Date City Venue Phone Number Time
Friday 4 May Gold Coast Twin Towns 55362277 08:30 PM
Saturday 5 May Toowoomba Empire Theatre 1300655299 02:00 PM
Sunday 6 May Sunshine Coast Caloundra R.S.L Club 0754385800 04:00 PM
Tuesday 8 May Maryborough Brolga Theatre 0741226015 02:00 PM
Thursday 10 May Rockhampton St. Mary’s Hall Nobbs Street 0749277282 08:00 PM
Friday 11 May Bundaberg Brothers Sports Club 0402834443 08:00 PM
Sunday 13 May Ulmarra Grafton Clarence Valley 0432741947 12:00 PM
Tuesday 15 May Laurieton Laurieton United Servies Club 0265599110 08:00 PM
Wednesday 16 May Tamworth West Tamworth Leagues Club 0267657888 08:00 PM
Thursday 17 May Young Young Services Club 0263821944 08:00 PM
Saturday 19 May Kyabram Bocce Club 040098096 08:00 PM
Sunday 20 May Ballarat Victoria Bowls Club 0419326709 02:00 PM
Wednesday 23 May Geelong Sphinx Hotel 0352782911 08:00 PM
Friday 25 May Burnie Burnie Civic Centre - Tasmania 0364305850 08:00 PM
Saturday 26 May Hobart Wrest Point Casino - Tasmania 0362211888 03:00 PM
Sunday 27 May Launceston Country Club - Tasmania 0363355777 03:00 PM
Sunday 27 May Albury Commercial Club 0260572000 08:30 PM
Tuesday 29 May Warrnambool Memorial Bowling Club 0355614155 08:00 PM
Wednesday 30 May Millicent S.A Millicent Community Club 0418898248 08:00 PM
Friday 1 June Coomealla Memorial Sporting Club 03-50274505 08:00 PM
Sunday 3 June Morwell Morwell Club 0408392278 02:00 PM
Thursday 7 June Batemans Bay Soldiers Club Book Now 02:00 PM
Friday 8 June Goulburn Goulburn Workers Club Book Early 08:00 PM
Saturday 9 June Weston Newcastle Weston Workers Book Early 08:00 PM
Sunday 10 June Blacktown Sydney Blacktown R.S.L 0299337600 02:00 PM

Scotland Tour


Date City Venue Phone Number Time
Wednesday 23 October Greenock Beacon Arts Centre 01475 723723 07:30 PM
Wednesday 24 October Ayr Gaiety Theatre 01292 611 222 07:30 PM
Wednesday 24 October Orkney Orkney Theatre 01856 851063 07:30 PM
Thursday 25 October Langholm The Buccleuch Centre 01387 381196 07:30 PM
Saturday 27 October Orkney Orkney Theatre 01856 851063 07:30 PM
Sunday 28 October Findhorn Universal Hall 01309 690110 07:30 PM
Monday 29 October Livingston Howden Park Centre 01506 340700 07:30 PM
Tuesday 30 October Arbroath Webster Memorial Theatre 01241 435800 07:30 PM
Wednesday 31 October Motherwell Motherwell Concert Hall 01698 403120 07:30 PM
Thursday 1 November Perth Perth Theatre 01738 621031 07:30 PM
Friday 2 November Aberdeen Tivoli Theatre 01224 641122 07:30 PM
Saturday 3 November Giffnock Eastwood Park Theatre 014 1577 4956 07:30 PM
Sunday 4 November Falkirk FTH Theatre 01324 506850 07:30 PM
Wednesday 7 November Brunton Brunton Theatre 0131 665 2240 07:30 PM
Thursday 8 November Wick Wick Assembly Rooms 01955 602211 07:30 PM
Friday 9 November Oban Corrarn Halls 01631 567333 07:30 PM
Saturday 10 November Cambeltown Victoria Hall 01586 551212 07:30 PM